Grafton Public Library

Staff

General Inquiries: info@graftonlibrary.org
Phone: 508-839-4649 

ADMINISTRATION
Beth Gallaway, Library Director x 1836
gallawayb@graftonlibrary.org
Trustee Scribe & Administrative Assistant
Vacant
Eileen LeBlanc, Library Accounts Manager x1831
leblance@graftonlibrary.org

BORROWER SERVICES – Main Desk X 1820
Susan Leto, Circulation/ILL Librarian x1821
letos@graftonlibrary.org
Sandhya Shenoy, Library Assistant x1829
shenoys@graftonlibrary.org
Allison Picone, Library Assistant x1828
piconea@graftonlibrary.org
Ranjita Hegde, Library Technician x1827
hegder@graftonlibrary.org
Jane Burough, Library Technician x1826
buroughj@graftonlibrary.org
Taylor Dee, Library Page

CHILDREN’S SERVICES – Main Desk X 1812
Sarah Banister, Children’s Librarian x1811
banisters@graftonlibrary.org
Marilyn Wilcox, Senior Library Associate Children’s Room x1868
wilcoxm@graftonlibrary.org
Jennifer McNeil, Senior Library Associate, Children’s Room x1866
mcneilj@graftonlibrary.org
Cynthia Zarriello, Children’s Library Assistant x1869
zarrielloc@graftonlibrary.org
Kristin Pliakas, Children’s Library Assistant/ School Liaison x1867
pliakask@graftonlibrary.org
Stacie Herbert, Children’s Library Assistant x1812
herberts@graftonlibrary.org

TEEN SERVICES – Main Desk – 1860
Allison Cusher, Teen Librarian x1861
cushera@graftonlibrary.org
Sr. Library Associate – Teen Librarian
Vacant

REFERENCE
Heidi Fowler, Reference Librarian x1840
fowlerh@graftonlibrary.org
Sr. Library Associate Reference – Reference Librarian
Vacant

TECHNICAL SERVICES
Donna Bates, Technical Services x1833
batesd@graftonlibrary.org

Trustees