Grafton Public Library

Staff

General Inquiries: info@graftonlibrary.org
Phone: 508-839-4649 

ADMINISTRATION
Beth Gallaway, Library Director x 1836
gallawayb@graftonlibrary.org
Debbie Jackson, Trustee Scribe & Administrative Assistant
jacksond@graftonlibrary.org
Eileen LeBlanc, Library Accounts Manager x1831
leblance@graftonlibrary.org

BORROWER SERVICES – Main Desk X 1820
Kara Dzindolet, Head Of  Borrower Services x1821
dzindoletk@graftonlibrary.org
Sandhya Shenoy, Borrower Service, Senior Library Assistant x1829
shenoys@graftonlibrary.org
Allison Picone, Borrower Services, Library Assistant x1828
piconea@graftonlibrary.org
Ranjita Hegde, Borrower Services, Library Technician x1827
hegder@graftonlibrary.org
Jane Burough, Borrower Services, Library Technician x1826
buroughj@graftonlibrary.org
Taylor Dee, Library Page

REFERENCE – Main Desk X 1820
Heidi Fowler, Reference Librarian x1840
fowlerh@graftonlibrary.org
Eric Landstrom, Sr. Library Associate Reference
lindstrome@graftonlibrary.org

TECHNICAL SERVICES
Cynthia O’Neil, Technical Services x1833
oneilc@graftonlibrary.org

CHILDREN’S SERVICES – Main Desk X 1812
Sarah Banister, Head of Children’s Services x1811
banisters@graftonlibrary.org
Marilyn Wilcox, Senior Library Associate Children’s Room x1868
wilcoxm@graftonlibrary.org
Jennifer McNeil, Senior Library Associate, Children’s Room x1866
mcneilj@graftonlibrary.org
Cynthia Zarriello, Children’s Library Assistant x1869
zarrielloc@graftonlibrary.org
Kristin Pliakas, Children’s Library Assistant/ School Liaison x1867
pliakask@graftonlibrary.org
Stacie Herbert, Children’s Library Assistant x1812
herberts@graftonlibrary.org

TEEN SERVICES – Main Desk – 1860
Allison Cusher, Head of Teen Services x1861
cushera@graftonlibrary.org
Sarah Slocum, Sr. Library Associate – Teen Librarian
slocums@graftonlibrary.org

Trustees