Grafton Public Library

Staff

General Inquiries: info@graftonlibrary.org

ADMINISTRATION
Beth Gallaway, Library Director x 1105
gallawayb@graftonlibrary.org
Beth Patch, Trustee Scribe & Administrative Assistant
patchb@graftonlibrary.org
Eileen LeBlanc, Library Accounts Manager x1106
leblance@graftonlibrary.org

CIRCULATION
Susan Leto, Circulation/ILL Librarian x1108
letos@graftonlibrary.org
Janice Parise, Library Assistant x1101
parisej@graftonlibrary.org
Allie Picone, Library Assistant x1101
piconea@graftonlibrary.org
Taylor Dee, Library Page

CHILDREN’S SERVICES
Sarah Banister, Children’s Librarian x1107
banisters@graftonlibrary.org
Jennifer McNeil, Senior Library Associate, Children’s Room x1103
mcneilj@graftonlibrary.org
Kristin Plaikas, Children’s Library Assistant/School Liaison
pliakask@graftonlibrary.org
Sandhya Shenoy, Children’s Library Assistant x1103
shenoys@graftonlibrary.org
Marilyn Wilcox, Senior Library Associate, Children’s Room x1103
wilcoxm@graftonlibrary.org
Cynthia Zarriello, Children’s Library Assistant x1103
zarrielloc@graftonlibrary.org

TEEN SERVICES
Allison Cusher, Teen Librarian x1104
cushera@graftonlibrary.org

REFERENCE
Heidi Fowler, Reference Librarian x1102
fowlerh@graftonlibrary.org

TECHNICAL SERVICES
Donna Bates, Technical Services x1106
batesd@graftonlibrary.org

TEMPS
Jane Burough
Ranjita Hedge

Trustees