Grafton Public Library


The Board of Library Trustees consists of 7 members elected from the community, charged with stewardship of the Library. They develop the Library’s Long Range Plan and set Library policy in accordance with the Board of Library Trustees Bylaws.

The Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm via Zoom through April 2023 and will resume in person meetings at the Municipal Center in May 2023. Meetings are open to the public, are recorded and are available on demand via GCTV.

The agenda for each meeting is posted at the Municipal Center and online on the Town website. Archived agendas and minutes are also available online on the Town website, at the Library, or from the Grafton Town Clerk’s office.

Email the board

Written communications may be sent to:

Board of Library Trustees
c/o Grafton Public Library
PO Box 387
35 Grafton Common
Grafton, MA 01519

Roger Trahan Jr., Chair
serving since 2023

John Bubriski, Vice-Chair
serving since 2022

Doug Bowman
serving since 2010

John Bubriski
serving since 2022

Carrie Hogan
serving since 2023

Stephanie Teixeira
serving since 2018

Aaron Vandesteen
serving since 2016

Dana Wilson
serving since 2004