Grafton Public Library

Staff

General Inquiries: info@graftonlibrary.org

Staff

Beth Gallaway, Library Director x 1105
gallawayb@graftonlibrary.org

Beth Patch, Trustee Scribe & Administrative Assistant
patchb@graftonlibrary.org
Suzanne Witham, Marketing/PR x1103
withams@graftonlibrary.org

Heidi Fowler, Reference Librarian x1102
fowlerh@graftonlibrary.org
Susan Leto, Circulation/ILL Librarian x1108
letos@graftonlibrary.org
Sarah Banister, Children’s Librarian x1107<
banisters@graftonlibrary.org
Allison Cusher, Teen Librarian x1104
cushera@graftonlibrary.org
Donna Bates, Technical Services x1106
batesd@graftonlibrary.org
Eileen LeBlanc, Technical Services/Accounting x1106
leblance@graftonlibrary.org
Lee McCulloch, Library Assistant x1101
mccullochl@graftonlibrary.org
Janice Parise, Library Assistant x1101
parisej@graftonlibrary.org
Jennifer McNeil, Children’s Library Assistant x1103
mcneilj@graftonlibrary.org
Marilyn Wilcox, Children’s Library Assistant x1103
wilcoxm@graftonlibrary.org
Sandhya Shenoy, Children’s Library Assistant x1103
shenoys@graftonlibrary.org
Cynthia Zarriello, Children’s Library Assistant x1103
zarrielloc@graftonlibrary.org

Trustees