Grafton Public Library

Library Directory

Phone:508-839-4649

Fax:508-839-7726

Library Departments

Circulation Desk x1101
Reference Desk x1102
Children’s Room x1103
Teen Services x1104
Library Director x1105
Technical Services x1106

 General Inquiries: info@graftonlibrary.org
Staff
Beth Gallaway, Library Director x 1105
gallawayb@graftonlibrary.org
Beth Patch, Trustee Scribe & Administrative Assistant
patchb@graftonlibrary.org
Suzanne Witham, Marketing/PR
Heidi Fowler, Reference Librarian x1102
fowlerh@graftonlibrary.org
Susan Leto, Circulation/ILL Librarian x1108
letos@graftonlibrary.org
Sarah Banister, Children’s Librarian x1107
banisters@graftonlibrary.org
Allison Cusher, Teen Librarian x1104
cushera@graftonlibrary.org
Donna Bates, Technical Services x1106
batesd@graftonlibrary.org
Eileen LeBlanc, Technical Services/Accounting x1106
leblance@graftonlibrary.org
Lee McCulloch, Library Assistant
mccullochl@graftonlibrary.org
Janice Parise, Library Assistant
parisej@graftonlibrary.org
Jennifer McNeil, Children’s Library Assistant
mcneilj@graftonlibrary.org
Marilyn Wilcox, Children’s Library Assistant
wilcoxm@graftonlibrary.org
Sandhya Shenoy, Children’s Library Assistant
Cynthia Zarriello, Children’s Library Assistant
zarrielloc@graftonlibrary.org
Trustees
  • Douglas Bowman – Trustee Chair
  • Diane A. Libbey
  • Dana Wilson
  • Gary Beauchamp
  • Marilyn Cusher
  • Aaron Vandesteen
  • vacant